“The European Union is made up of 28 Member States who have decided to gradually link together their knowhow, resources and destinies. Together, during a period of enlargement of 50 years, they have built a zone of stability, democracy and sustainable development whilst maintaining cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms.
The European Union is committed to sharing its achievements and its values with countries and peoples beyond its borders.
The European Commission is the EU’s executive body.”
  • România-Ucraina-Republica-Moldova
  • Uniunea Europeana
  • Consiliul judeţean Vaslui
  • Consiliul raional Leova
  • Consiliul raional Nisporeni
  • Consiliul raional Hancesti
  • Consiliul raional Reni
  • Agenția de Dezvoltare Durabilă și Integrare Europeană  Euroregiunea Dunărea de Jos